Healthy Advice

Today I would like to share my personal story with you all.Right from the starting,I was a very hard working child and also very intelligent.I used to respect the elders and love the younger. But there was one thing which was not good about me as I am still human being.One of my bad habit was that I would not eat at home and consume the healthy home-made food as it seemed to be a lot tasteless and boring.Then with each passing day,I started eating junk foods like Maggi, Chinese noodles, burgers and all other sort of junk foods which was unhealthy.Within few months,my weight started increasing and I became very fat and lazy.My parents tried to stop him a lot but I didn`t listened to them as I was really obsessed for this tasty but unhealthy junk food.Then one day, I was going to my bedroom but felt on the ground and became unconscious. Immediately I was admitted to the biggest hospital of the city and was resting on the hospital bed.Later I was told that all this happened because of rise in body weight and fat accumulation in the body. The food which was tasty and good for me in reality made me weak and unhealthy from inside.I felt embarrassed at times when people made fun of me and my body shape.

At this junction of life,I was under intense pain and then my uncle visited me in the hospital and talked to me for more than an hour.It included an advise me from him to change my food habits.He advised me to eat honey diet to reduce my extra body fat.I followed his advise on taking honey instead of regular sugar for a while and it really worked and helped me to reduce your weight so much.I fully agree with his advice to eat balanced diet which will help everyone to live a healthy and prosperous life.I came back on track with more activeness of the body to live a healthy life.It is due to my uncle caring nature that I was able to get fit and healthy. I owe a lot to him for his guidance and motivation and I am one of the luckiest on this planet to have him in my life.

“I am participating in the #SachchiAdvice Contest by MaxLife in Association with BlogAdda.”

Leave a comment