Shining Moments

Our life is not a bed of roses and there are challenges for each one of us every day. We must be ready to face them at all times and the best thing to take this forward is to have a good start of the day. It all starts from home and first thing comes is family. It is the family where you are surrounded by people who love you and support you. I have many moments and I love when I get some good surprise gifts from close family members and blessings from others which keeps me ticking and moving in life.

One of the memories which I remember was while preparing for my medical exam. I knew that I had overweight condition. My parents took me to gym trainer who gave me diet chart and right coaching. He helped me to lose weight so that I could qualify for the same. It could not be possible without him as he took the pain and would jog and run with me for hours. I think all that made me lose weight by about ten kilogram and made me look fir. I think my family sacrifice and their love for me have special place in heart.

I remember the valentine day few years ago when I became the luckiest person of the world and proposed my girlfriend. I was elated and spell bound and I could just put a smile and give her a hug. I had a love marriage and it was my choice. The true memories started after the marriage and it was all about being together even at the moments of crisis which helped me to face the problems of life with a smile. I have been working lately with my wife and trying to help her in home and sharing the work with her. Such moments like these tell us how to live and show us how to love. Even the arguments which we have sometimes have their own role to play in a relationship and that took a very important one. The feeling of being with family is very beautiful. It gives you the much needed support and love in your life. Your soul partner-your wife is the strength of you as well your family.

Real togetherness can be achieved by being connected with nature. It gives me comfort and acts like a medicine to me. Travelling with family to beaches or hill stations helps me to overcome all my fatigue and stress behind and help me to find happiness for real togetherness.

Message for you my love

“Share your #MemoriesForLife like I’ve done at BlogAdda for HDFC Life.”

Leave a Reply

