My cutest Baby Ka Max Move

Well we live same lifestyle everyday and sometimes it feels so bored of doing same things again and again with no innovation and there is a inner carving of doing something new or getting in to a new domain with something refreshing or in simple words we all look for a reason for a simple change. Well my baby gave me that change, it was as usual me and my baby alone and while I don’t know how my baby while clicking randomly on the mobile handset started playing some tunes and it was during that Colgate tune started and it was a thrilling music to my hears as the beat was so nice and refreshing and soon I had an idea of making a dance movie video of my baby with Colgate.

I never know that my baby was so much into dancing that without much struggle the video was completed in such a short time and we both listened to the Colgate tune again and again and spent time together while dancing and singing the beats and it made our day. Our small world had a bit of change which gave us a unique entertaining time to thrill our self.I am blessed to do something like this and enjoy sweet moments with my son.

“I am dancing for #MaxFreshMove activity at BlogAdda. If you are not blogging, you can join me by participating in this #MaxFreshMove facebook activity.”

Leave a Reply

