My Son Next Generation Dance

Nothing beats those moments when you get to smile on your child face after coming from your office.It is so awesome to hug your child and spend time with him.We all know about corporate life with long hectic day at office and some long boring lengthy discussion and then getting stuck huge traffic jam at New Delhi which makes you very tiring.Well all this goes of your mind after I see my son.Yesturday I switched on the music gallery and at the same time thinking of something to get refreshed and good.I was just going to my bed room but my wife called me to see the Taazgi ka Dhamaka and the #MaxFreshMove of Allu Arjun and his co-star Anushka.After watching it,I felt some good positive vibes and my mood was much better.

Then my wife further insisted me to lets make a dance video with our baby and have some fun time.I really loved her idea and then first and foremost my son got the opportunity to wear the new dress which I bought him last weekend and he was all set and ready.As the music played on my phone,he started to grab the attention and like a hero,took the centrestage.We all got energized seeing him dancing and really the atmosphere with the music in background brought our family together.

“I am dancing for #MaxFreshMove activity at BlogAdda. If you are not blogging, you can join me by participating in this #MaxFreshMove facebook activity.”

Leave a Reply

