My Child First Dance move with Colgate

Well it was a long hectic day at office with some long boring lengthy discussion with my boss and client and same was followed by huge traffic jam at New Delhi from office to home and after a tiring two hours of drive, when I reached home, I was too tired to even have my dinner at home. Well I was just going to my bed room when my wife showed my latest video of my son when he was dancing on the tune of Colgate Max fresh.

Well the video was so funny that it made me forget about my hectic day and the baby smile in the dance was so refreshing and entertaining that it energized me and made me laugh and I must have watched the video several times before I also started dancing to the tune of Taazgi ka Dhamaka in the #MaxFreshMove song and soon a boring hectic day converted into a small family party in which we all danced and enjoyed and later had a good dinner at nearby restaurant. Sometimes small things can provide ample of boost and energy that we cannot predict but can feel it and that’s make the life in a better and happier way.

“I am dancing for #MaxFreshMove activity at BlogAdda. If you are not blogging, you can join me by participating in this #MaxFreshMove facebook activity.”

Leave a Reply

