Showing the #MaxFreshMove

It is rightly said that where there is a will there is a way.We can have good physique, smarter looks and good acting skills but dance has become a necessity today to become a great actor like Hritik Roshan and Shahid Kapoor. After watching their moves on television I decided to learn dance and then came to know about Allu Arjun who has given a new direction to style of dance.

As my interest starting developing in dance I got more attracted toward the famous form of dancing i.e. hip hop.I am big follower of Allu Arjun and his dance.

ju

ju

Hip hop by Allu Arjun brings energy and passion to me and it has become very popular among the youth. Hip hop has a very aggressive style; it requires a lot of power and is a great way to express your aggression.Doing the hip hop dance helped me a lot not just in transforming me in a good dancer but also helps me to become a good person. After an elapse of time dance not just became my necessity but has become my need, my day doesn’t get complete without a session of dancing.Dance comes with many benefits also, dance develops balance, control, posture, focus and fine tuned listening skills. Because dance inherently involves problem solving, pattern and sequence, it enhances higher thinking abilities. Dancing promotes self confidence, creativity and a sense of exuberance in accomplishment.

ju

I want to try this Allu Arjun moves next time I go for wedding.I want to became a good dancer and these moves will get a special attention from all and I am sure that people will impressed by my dancing skills I want to give a rocking performance and impress the whole crowd by my hip hop moves and would love if they are spell bounded to see that how I performed such difficult stunts which requires a lot of practice with such an ease.I am sure these moves will itch everyone to dance in the wedding and they will be enthralled to see my dance moves and at that time I will be feeling that I am on the top of the world.

That’s how I want my dance to turn up in my life and create my own platform.I like to dance not just to enjoy but to bring enthusiam to others as it helps me to find the internal peace in my mind.

“I am blogging for #MaxFreshMove activity atBlogAdda in association with Colgate MaxFresh

Leave a Reply

