Love My First Expert

The feeling of having a mother is beyond imagination as it gives you inner strength and confidence. My mother is always there to open the door and greet me once I come home from office or business tour. It is the best feeling when I see her face and this cannot be expressed in words. I always consider my mother as a gift from god and feel nothing can be compared to this in front of whole world. She prays for me daily and gives me blessings that my wishes are fulfilled and I get all content and happiness in my life.

I always feel very much connected to my mother from the very first day of my life. It is only the mother who could understand my problems even when I could not even speak. She would make funny face and sing rhyme to divert his attention to make me smile. My mother is the best cook the world as she prepares for me all these mouth watering dishes with fewer spices and delicious in taste. Her food shows her love for me. Her dedication and love for me is so much that she took the initiative to learn driving so that she can drop me to school to attend extra class and take me to health check-up regularly without even bothering anyone.

I can recall those memories when my mother would encourage me and pray to God and do all sorts of thing to make my life easier and help me to get a start in my career. She never pressurized me in tough times and gave me time and pocket money till the time I was unemployed. I consider my mother as mentor and an inspiration as she has motivated me to follow my dreams and given me wings of freedom throughout my career. I owe a lot to him for her guidance and motivation every day in my life. She taught me the basic rules of life and understanding value of money.

I was not good in Mathematics and would often get fewer marks in it. At that point, my mother would teach me leaving all her household work. She would sit with me for hours till midnight. It was really tough for me but her coaching helped me to attain good marks in my school. I also remember while preparing for my army entrance exam, she helped me to lose weight so that I could qualify for the same. I was able to lose weight and it could be possible with her help as she took the pain to run with me for hours and then also do the household work.

I love my mother for being my care taker and teaching me every day something new so that I can sustain a better living.

This post is written as part of  http://godrejexpert.com/single_used_pack.php

Leave a Reply

