Redefine your smart phone experience!

Asus Zenfone 2 phone gives you so many reasons to smile and acquire it. It is smart and matches the smart phone requirements for people who want to stay active on internet and be connected to digital world all the time. My five reasons about how this phone redefines my smart phone experience are –

Battery Charging Mode

I love phones which have a good battery life. It is my primary thing whenever I am looking to buy a brand new smart phone. I always carry a power bank which can charge my phone. This process usually takes time but now Asus Zenfone 2 has given me a reason to smile. It has brought in a new technology which helps to charge the phone as quick as possible and can bring the battery life to 60 % in 39 minutes. This feature is much needed as sometimes it takes almost more than 1 hour to charge the device.

Elegant Design and Display

The phone has big screen size 5.5 inches which gives me opportunity to browse internet and look at videos in a better way. Now I do not have to zoom in to see small letter or words. Asus Zenfone 2 design is such that users can easily handle and control sound option and can unlock the device in no time. The phone looks very elegant and comes in different colours which give users variety of option to choose from.

Low Light Pixel Camera 

My work demands taking lot of product pictures and videos. I have to sometime show them to my team but always feel that my mobile does not able click quality and clean pictures during night. I want to have a smart phone which can provide me high resolution images and Zenfone 2 camera is best to solve my camera problem. Asus Zenfone 2 includes 13 MP Primary cameras with Pixel technology to capture photos 400 % brighter in darkness. I am impressed with Asus Zenfone 2 as it does not require flash to capture high resolution pictures at night.

High on Performance 

I am always short of memory in my current phone as I love to download songs and videos regularly which I can view later while travelling. I have to transfer my old pictures regularly to pen drive and other storage devices to make some space in the phone. This is very time consuming task to transfer things from one place. I feel Asus Zenfone 2 large inbuilt internal storage can eliminate this problem and give me time to save more pictures. The phone usage is another issue with me which is tackled by Asus Zenfone 2 Intel processor which help me to watch videos, read emails simultaneously.

Security and Other Features

Asus Zenfone 2 has so many features for its users in the phone itself. It gives users with so many themes and applications which can enhance smart phone usage. Some of their features are Trend Micro Security, Zen Motion etc which are really useful.

This topic is about ASUS India.Learn more – http://www.asus.com/Phones/ZenFone_2_ZE551ML/.

Leave a Reply

