My luxury dream 24K home with Porcelanosa

For me my home is heaven on earth and best place on this planet. Home is where we have a family and strong bonding with our family members. We live together, eat and stay with each other and share our feelings and memorable moments of life. Building and transforming house into home takes many years and requires time, money and resources. After marriage, we used to live on rent and I use to save money from my husband salary to buy our own house. Finally after 3 year, we shifted from rented to a flat. But problem did not end as we had to take time out every Sunday to visit sanitary story, malls and architect to make it look beautiful.

But today with changing time and professional services avaialble, this task has become very simple and less time as now we don’t have to visit every shop and try to get perfect match. To provide such a solution Porcelanosa has come forward as one stop solution to offer a wide product range that includes kitchen and bathroom equipment as well as state-of-the-art building solutions for contemporary architecture. Their website The 24k Living offers one step solution to all issues changing home to heaven.

With reference to Porcelanosa products, If I have to make changes and move into new home, I will choose white colour in the background as it is my favourite colour and white is simple and symbolize peace and harmony. I would like to have this interior decoration Porcelanosa of my room with matching white sofa and wardrobe.

armario_gamadecor_07

Coming forward to bathroom, natural stone wash basin is the main element which should be solid, good looking and unique in style. I will choose this design as it looks simple yet attractive. Along with it, I would like to add bathroom accessories like essence rain shower from Porcelanosa instead of tap with LED lightings and light music. I love to sing and dance while bathing so it would be perfect to choose songs and be bathroom singer.
Venis-Shine-Dark-Ferroker-Platino_H

In our family, we all have separate cupboards for keeping our books and important papers or magazines. I would add this cupboard and chairs so that I can find all the books and arrange them in order. Having this white study table would be added advantage which can also serve as dining table in dining room. We could also display showpieces or keep photo frames. Flooring is important part of home and I prefer wood colour anti slip tiles creating luxury look and less chance of slipping. Also I have heard that keeping tiles clean is much easier and takes less time.

mesa_silla_gamadecor_01

Kitchen is my office and I consider my workspace. For kitchen, I like G680 Nodal Tenure G580 Blanco Brillo model from Porcelanosa. This kitchen has effective ventilation with shelves to keep up everything and in front chair and table setting to eat and serve food at same time.

cocina_gamadecor_03
This post is part of Indi-Happy hours on Indiblogger in association with Porcelanosa and http://www.24kliving.com/.

 

Leave a Reply

